top of page

I'm Olivia, the writer, author, storyteller and hopeless romantic! Nice to meet you!

Hello, my name is Olivia and I'm a writer. I am pretty new to the published world but I've been writing since I learned to write my letters. We don't need to put a real number on how long ago that was ;)

I have two books currently available at your ebookstore! The first being, Paladin's Promise, and my second book, Heatwave. The book summaries and links are under the Books tab on my website and I encourage you to go have a look!

At my Heatwave release party on Facebook I got to meet so many really great people!

I loved getting to chat and laugh with them over our common interests and want to keep meeting all my great readers out there! So if you weren't at the last event, make sure you're at the next one!

I love reading my reviews and connecting with you on Facebook

so def come friend me and let's have a chat! Unless you're a hater, because I'm too busy to entertain you, m'kay :D

I"m also on Goodreads, and Twitter! I'm so easy to find, so you have no excuse!

For those of you who really loved Heatwave, I am happy to get to tell you that a sequel is in the works, although I haven't quite nailed down the title for sure but it's in voting in my street team, speaking of which, I love you my Street Smart Angels!

Both my books have an overal 5 STAR rating and that thrills me from the top of my head down to my toes! Thank you so much for reading and for your support <3

If you are interested in being on my street team contact me on Facebook and let me know!

I hope you will continue to read my work, sign up for my newsletter to get in on giveaways, games, sneak peaks and more!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page